UMPIRE LIST, WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS, 2016

The list of official Umpires selected below, will have hotel accommodation, and meals provided by the Organizing Committee during the Championships. They will also be provided with an allowance from the ITF.

AFRICA OFFICIAL UMPIRES

Mr Renat Sultanbekov

Referee

Mr Ait Makhroub Nadir	Morocco	Corner Referee
ASIA OFFICIAL UMPIRES		
Master Hed Mohammad Shirzai	Afghanistan	Corner Referee
Ms Peng Min	China	Corner Referee
Ms Lin Na	China	Center Referee
Mr Cheng Chia Chuan	Chinese Taipei	Corner Referee
SM Ou Mau Jie	Chinese Taipei	Jury member
Mr Pradeep Janardhna India	-	Corner Referee
Mr Farid Sabbagh Hussien	Iran	Corner Referee
Mr Kim II Guk	Japan	Center Referee
Mr Katsumi Tanabe	Japan	Center Referee
Master Ri Chol Nam	Korea	Center Referee
Ms Kim Kyong Sil	Korea	Corner Referee
Ms Lee Sock Cheng	Malaysia	Corner Referee
Mr Ali Akbarov	Tajikistan	Corner Referee
Ms Riana Galimova	Tajikistan	Corner Referee
Mr Erkinzhon Latypov	Tajikistan	Corner/Center ref
Mr Mukhammatjon Tadjibaev	Tajikistan	Corner/Center ref
Mr Atabayev Yagmyro Audogdy	Turkmenistan	Corner Referee
Abdurahiman Mangalassery	UAE	Corner Referee
Mr Bakhiyor Israilov	Uzbeckistan	Corner Referee
Mr Ubayt Mukkaramov	Uzbeckistan	Corner Referee

Uzbeckistan

Corner

Europe Official Umpires

Mr Denis Borodin Belarus Corner Referee

Mr Fakhriddin Umarov Belarus Corner Referee/JM

Mr Kostadin Dimitrov Bulgaria

Corner/Center Ref

Mr Zhelyazko Gagov Bulgaria Corner Ref

Mr Vergiliy Sitnilski Bulgaria Center Referee

Master Rostislav Kanka Czech Center Referee

Mr Ondrej Vrabel Czech Center Referee

SM Wayne Brown England Jury President

Mr James Kessler England Corner Ref/Umpire

SM Gary Miller England Center Referee

SM Francis Barrett Ireland Jury President

Master John Jacob Ireland Corner Referee

Master Paul Dekker Netherlands Corner Referee/JM

Master Chris Eikenhorst Netherlands Corner Referee/JM

Master Sergei Kalantaev Russia Center Referee

Master Sunetov Murat Russia Jury

President

Mr Igor Shcheglov Russia Center Referee

Mr Walter Livingston Scotland Corner Referee

Mr John Reilly Scotland Center

Referee

Mr Peter Rozonicnik Slovenia Center/Corner Ref

Mr Valeriy Asotskiy Ukraine Corner/Center Ref

Mr Vladislav Makarov Ukraine Center

Referee

OCEANIA OFFICAL UMPIRES

Master Jason Bradley Australia Corner/Center Ref

Mr Derrick Chan Australia Corner Referee

Ms Catherine Low Australia Corner Referee

SM Linda Low Australia Jury

President/Member

GM Low Ming Tuck Australia Jury President/Member

SM William Chan New Zealand Jury President/Member

PAN AM OFFICIAL UMPIRES

SM Radolfo Castillo Argentina Jury President/Member

Master Ernesto Figueredo Argentina Corner Referee

Mr Teodosio Rivero Brazil Corner Referee

Mr Jael Jimmi Valdez Castillo Bolivia Corner Referee

Master Henry Castillo Colombia Corner Referee

SM Augustus Mitchell Grenada Jury Member

Mr Steaventon Arnold Jamaica Corner Referee

Master Jose Garcia Puerto Rico Corner Referee

Mr Jose Santiago Puerto Rico Corner Referee

Master Ramon Mateo USA Corner Referee

TOTAL - 60 OFFICIAL PAID FOR UMPIRES

UMPIRES WISHING TO ATTEND AS SELF PAYING

Umpires wishing to attend as self paying, will pay for their own hotel accommodation and meals, there will be no allowance from the ITF

ASIA

Mr Zhe Hou China Corner Referee

Mr Lei Ji China

Mr Hong Liu China

Mr Chang Zhi Wang China

Mr Yu Bo Yang China Corner Referee

Mr Xue Yang China

Mr Timothy Abtin Iran

Mr Falahati NAmir Hossien Iran Corner Referee

Mr Ghrawi Mounir Lebanon Jury Member

EUROPE

Master Andrew Whiteley British Jury member/Center/Corner Ref

Master Paul Harris England Center Referee

Mr Dimitrios Katirtsidis Greece Jury member/Corner Ref

Mr Efthymios Katsaounos Greece Corner Referee

Mr Johan Groen Netherlands Corner Ref/Jury member

Mr Peter Vergrosen Netherlands Corner/Center Ref/Jury

Mr Marco Zandbergen Netherlands Corner Ref/Jury member

Ms Olga Riazantseva Russia Corner Referee

Mr Alexander Sleptsov Russia Corner Referee

Master Peter McCanna Scotland Corner Referee

Mr Pavel Dubitskiy Ukraine Corner/Center Referee

Mr Yevgeniy Maystrenko	Ukraine	Corner Referee
Mr Vladimir Taranin	Ukraine	Corner Referee

TOTAL - 22 SELF PAYING UMPIRES